Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster The Thin Blue Line 1996

The Thin Blue Line 1996

The Thin Blue Line is a British sitcom starring Rowan Atkinson set in a police station that ran for two series on the BBC from 1995 to 1996. It was written by Ben Elton.

  • Released: Jan 01, 1970
  • Runtime: 00:29:14 minutes
  • Genre: Comedy, Crime
  • Stars: Rowan Atkinson, Serena Evans, David Haig, James Dreyfus, Mina Anwar, Rudolph Walker, Mark Addy
  • Network: BBC One
Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Series Recommendations