Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

S.W.A.T. Season 4
7.6/10 by 325 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2020-11-11
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: A locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that's the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.
Stars: Shemar Moore (Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson), Alex Russell (Jim Street), Jay Harrington (David 'Deacon' Kay), Lina Esco (Christina 'Chris' Alonso), Kenny Johnson (Dominique Luca), David Lim (Victor Tan), Patrick St. Esprit (Robert Hicks), Amy Farrington (Piper Lynch)

All Episodes on season 4

Stakeout (2)

Episode 2 : Stakeout (2)

November 11, 2020
The Black Hand Man

Episode 3 : The Black Hand Man

November 18, 2020
Memento Mori

Episode 4 : Memento Mori

November 25, 2020

Episode 5 : Fracture

December 09, 2020
Hopeless Sinners

Episode 6 : Hopeless Sinners

December 16, 2020
Under Fire

Episode 7 : Under Fire

January 13, 2021